Pre-Concert Talk

7:00PM, Thursday, July 3, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.
5:00PM, Saturday, July 5, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.
7:00PM, Friday, July 11, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.
5:00PM, Saturday, July 12, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.
7:00PM, Friday, July 18, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.
5:00PM, Saturday, July 19, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.
7:00PM, Friday, July 25, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.
5:00PM, Saturday, July 26, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.
7:00PM, Friday, August 1, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.
5:00PM, Saturday, August 2, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.
7:00PM, Friday, August 8, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.
5:00PM, Saturday, August 9, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.
7:00PM, Friday, August 15, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.
5:00PM, Saturday, August 16, 2014
Walk Festival Hall
Free admission.