Contact Information

Ticket Information

Fritz Box Office at Walk Festival Hall
Phone:
307-733-1128
Located in Teton Village, the Northeast corner of Walk Festival Hall

Office Information

Administration Office:

4015 N. Lake Creek Drive #100
Wilson, Wyoming 83014 (above Aspens Market)

Phone: 307-733-3050
Fax: 307-739-9043
Email:
gtmf@gtmf.org

Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm; Monday through Friday

[sws_gmap3 map_type="ROADMAP" map_title="" canvas_width="400" canvas_height="200" zoom="13" name="" address="4015 N Lake Creek Drive, Wilson, WY 83014" glat="0" glon="0" info_windows="" disableDefaultUI="false" traffic="false"][gmarker marker_latitude="" marker_longitud="" marker_label=""] [/gmarker] [/sws_gmap3]

Administrative Contacts

Administration
Andrew Palmer Todd
Executive Director
Phone: 307-733-3050

Artistic Operations and Facilities

Steve Friedlander
Managing Director of Artistic Operations
Phone: 307-732-9959
Email: steve@gtmf.org

Doug Henderson
Facilities Manager
Phone: 307-732-9954
Email: doug@gtmf.org

Marty Camino
Artistic Associate
Phone: 307-732-9958
Email: marty@gtmf.org

Ani Van Genderen Amdor
Housing Associate
Phone: 307-732-9968
Email: ani@gtmf.org

Development Department

Anna Dobbins
Development Director
Phone: 307-732-9967
Email: anna@gtmf.org

Megan Gallagher
Special Events ManagerĀ 
Phone: 307-732-9961
Email: megan@gtmf.org

Haynes Poe
Development Associate
Phone: 307-732-9965
Email: haynes@gtmf.org

Andy Mahoney
Development Associate
Email: mahoney@gtmf.org

Financial Department

Steffan Larson
Finance Associate
Phone: 307-732-9963
Email: steffan@gtmf.org

Marketing Department

Susan Scarlata
Director of Marketing
Phone: 307-732-9957
Email: susan@gtmf.org