Contact Information

Administration Office

4015 N. Lake Creek Drive #100
Wilson, Wyoming 83014 (above Aspens Market)

Phone: 307-733-3050
Fax: 307-739-9043
Email:
gtmf@gtmf.org

Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm; Monday through Friday

Administrative Contacts

Administration
Andrew Palmer Todd
Executive Director
Phone: 307-733-3050

Artistic Operations and Facilities

Doug Henderson
Facilities Manager
Phone: 307-732-9954
Email: doug@gtmf.org

Marty Camino
Artistic Associate
Phone: 307-732-9958
Email: marty@gtmf.org

Ani Van Genderen Amdor
Housing Associate
Phone: 307-732-9968
Email: ani@gtmf.org

Development Department

Anna Dobbins
Development Director
Phone: 307-732-9967
Email: anna@gtmf.org

Megan Gallagher
Special Events ManagerĀ 
Phone: 307-732-9961
Email: megan@gtmf.org

Haynes Poe
Development Associate
Phone: 307-732-9965
Email: haynes@gtmf.org

Andy Mahoney
Development Associate
Email: mahoney@gtmf.org

Financial Department

Steffan Larson
Finance Associate
Phone: 307-732-9963
Email: steffan@gtmf.org

Courtnee Cohen
Office Manager
Phone: 307-733-3050
Email: courtnee@gtmf.org

Marketing Department

Susan Scarlata
Director of Marketing
Phone: 307-732-9957
Email: susan@gtmf.org

Kristen Piontek
Marketing Associate
Phone: 307-732-9952
Email: kristen@gtmf.org